Call Us Today! (505) 340-5704

Proudly serving Albuquerque, NM and the surrounding area since 2010

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 379625 (MM-03 (Air Conditioning and Ventilation))
  • License ID: 379625 (MM-02 (Natural Gas Fitting))
  • North American Technician Excellence

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.83

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/15/2018 | Author: Paul B.

Comments: Went to turn the heat on for the winter and nothing happened. Called Air Service and they came out to troubleshoot. It kept blowing fuses so they traced to back to the thermostat wire that had been nicked during our hot water heater install. They got it up and running no problem.

Review Date: 11/12/2018 | Author: Trish O.

Comments: We decided to install a NEST learning thermostat and had some difficulty with the install so we hired Air Service of NM to take over. They had experience with the NEST thermostats so they were able to rectify the problem quickly. Professional and courteous which is a huge plus in my book. Definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 07/24/2018 | Author: Casey M.

Comments: The technician who repaired my swamp cooler was prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. He explained the problem with the swamp cooler to me in an easy-to-understand way without sounding condescending.

Review Date: 07/07/2018 | Author: Ray L.

Comments: Did a excellent job, I would recommend them.

Review Date: 06/27/2018 | Author: Wendy G.

Comments: The professional was very helpful, he checked everything to make sure everything else was working properly. Went above and beyond!

Review Date: 06/03/2018 | Author: Curt Y.

Comments: Honest, punctual, knowledgeable.

Review Date: 05/26/2018 | Author: Arthur M.

Review Date: 05/26/2018 | Author: Debra D.

Comments: Professional and honest.

Review Date: 05/24/2018 | Author: William C.

Review Date: 05/23/2018 | Author: Kori L.

Comments: Arrived on time and performed professionally. Very Satisfied.

Review Date: 05/23/2018 | Author: Jacqueline L.

Comments: On time and very responsive. Would hire again.

Review Date: 05/18/2018 | Author: Lisa G.

Comments: The technician finished the job in under an hour. Was satisfied with the results.

Review Date: 05/17/2018 | Author: Jairon J.

Comments: The technician was great. He was on time personable, professional, and knowledgeable about my system. I would most definitely use this company again.

Review Date: 05/16/2018 | Author: Drew N.

Review Date: 05/10/2018 | Author: Darrell L.

Comments: Prompt service and friendly technician.

Review Date: 05/10/2018 | Author: Chris G.

Comments: Chris was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. He did the evaporative cooler set-up quickly and well. The service fee for the Spring set up was very reasonable.

Review Date: 05/09/2018 | Author: Claude F.

Comments: The technician was later than expected thus creating a time crunch for another or our appointments.

Review Date: 05/09/2018 | Author: Robetrt R.

Comments: I had other questions about future cooking options and the walked me through some new information and some helpful options

Review Date: 05/07/2018 | Author: Rachel V.

Comments: They were quick and got the problem taken care of right away

Review Date: 05/03/2018 | Author: Gene J.

Comments: excellent service by Brad Brown, owner of the service. Well prepared, thorough and very knowledgeable. Certainly on of the best service persons had in over 50 years of home ownership.

Review Date: 04/25/2018 | Author: Pat E.

Comments: Chris was exactly on time and very professional. He was very careful to not let my dogs escape. Very pleased.

Review Date: 04/23/2018 | Author: Sonia L.

Comments: na

Review Date: 04/19/2018 | Author: Don R.

Comments: did good

Review Date: 04/19/2018 | Author: Michael C.

Comments: They do good work, it might save some money if you bought the parts needed yourself.

Review Date: 04/10/2018 | Author: Linda B.

Comments: Installed a new air conditioner/heater unit. Very friendly and professional job was completed as quoted. I would use again and recommend

Review Date: 04/03/2018 | Author: Shafiq C.

Comments: The service technician was a professional. He troubleshot our swamp cooler and lead us through each step he took in servicing the unit. He was transparent and honest with us through the entire time he was out.

Review Date: 01/22/2018 | Author: Susie J.

Comments: Cleaned my swamp cooler and had it going in no time. Came when they said they would. Very professional and nice!!

Review Date: 01/22/2018 | Author: Ted S.

Comments: They were very professional

Review Date: 12/26/2017 | Author: Ro B.

Comments: Very professional and helpful. I have used this company twice now and have been very pleased both times.

Review Date: 12/19/2017 | Author: Holly E.

Comments: provided detailed explanation of furnace options before purchasing.

Review Date: 12/05/2017 | Author: Virginia T.

Comments: Friendly, explained the process and told me exactly what was going on. They were excellent!

Review Date: 10/19/2017 | Author: Leslie N.

Comments: Very thorough, efficient, quality service

Review Date: 08/24/2017 | Author: Will H.

Review Date: 08/06/2017 | Author: Dominic S.

Comments: He was prompt and on time. He did all services as discussed and explained everything as he completed the work

Review Date: 08/02/2017 | Author: Vic G.

Comments: Chris was professional and polite. he found and fixed the problem quickly. Great Job!!

Review Date: 07/31/2017 | Author: Ro B.

Comments: I was very pleased with the service on swamp cooler and with promptness of appointment. Also appreciated the professional demeanor and willingness to answer any questions I had. thank you.

Review Date: 07/27/2017 | Author: David P.

Comments: On time, explained everything he did and what he saw during inspection and what needed to be done. Great Company!

Review Date: 07/25/2017 | Author: Harold B.

Comments: Air Service personnel, Chris, was prompt for the scheduled appointment. He was courteous and knowledgable. He offered ideas on maintenance of the swamp cooler and how to keep the cooler in top working condition.

Review Date: 07/22/2017 | Author: Lisa F.

Comments: Very knowledgable and friendly service person.

Review Date: 07/21/2017 | Author: Kim W.

Comments: They forgot to tell me they were out of Albuquerque & there would be a travel charge.

Review Date: 07/18/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 07/13/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional.

Review Date: 07/03/2017 | Author: Leeann O.

Comments: Brad was such a doll! Did everything I needed affordably!

Review Date: 06/30/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Provided sound and clear information about how swamp coolers work.

Review Date: 06/27/2017 | Author: Martha E.

Comments: Chris from Air Service arrived on time and repaired my swamp cooler quickly. He suggested some options for installing a more powerful motor at some point. The cost was reasonable and I appreciate how quickly they were able to schedule my repair work. I will call them again!

Review Date: 06/21/2017 | Author: Melissa T.

Comments: The technician arrived early, was thorough and informative and explained the problems and repaired as necessary. He was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. The owner was also professional and supported a call back within a very reasonable amount of time.

Review Date: 06/17/2017 | Author: Sheila J.

Comments: Technician arrived promptly, worked efficiently, was willing to explain things, and referred me to a carpenter because I have some residual issues with my roof. My bill was significantly less than two other quotes I had received. Recommend!

Review Date: 06/13/2017 | Author: Patricia W.

Comments: Chris was helpful and diligent. I appreciated how he kept me informed on what was going on. He explained that Air Service can also close my AC in the fall and check the heater at the same time.

Review Date: 06/10/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Needed call backs twice to get it right

Review Date: 06/09/2017 | Author: Maria B.

Comments: Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend Air Service to my family and friends

Review Date: 06/08/2017 | Author: T. todd K.

Comments: The technician was very professional and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 06/08/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Job done efficiently for a reasonable price

Review Date: 06/08/2017 | Author: Vince C.

Comments: Impressive work and friendly. Explained everything I asked.

Review Date: 06/07/2017 | Author: Terry K.

Comments: Great company and great guys !

Review Date: 05/31/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Technician 'Bryan' was excellent.

Review Date: 05/30/2017 | Author: Celinda G.

Comments: I am impressed! I made my appointment at 720 am and by 1020 am my AC unit was up and running. Everyone involved was knowledgeable and willing to answer my questions thoroughly. I would highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 05/26/2017 | Author: James W.

Comments: Brad's team removed and replaced my old packaged HVAC unit (4 ton). I would wholeheartedly recommend to family and friends. Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 05/17/2017 | Author: Morgan G.

Comments: very professional. quick service and competitive pricing

Review Date: 05/13/2017 | Author: Crystal H.

Review Date: 04/28/2017 | Author: Greg K.

Comments: They called before showing up, were on time, explained how every thing work, and clean. The owner is also very polite and easy to talk too.

Review Date: 04/19/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good work!

Review Date: 04/19/2017 | Author: Michael G.

Comments: Thank you! Very efficient and helpful with getting our swamp cooler set up and ready to go for the hot NM summer. We will definitely use this company again.

Review Date: 04/12/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The employees were friendly, professional and went right to work on my project. They were very concerned everything was done to my satisfaction.

Review Date: 03/26/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/20/2017 | Author: Monica C.

Comments: The technician who serviced my furnace was professional and helpful. He could have said the problem was more complicated, (and expensive), then it was, but he was honest. I was pleased enough to recommend them to my brother who had a much larger job needed. He was also pleased.

Review Date: 03/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/14/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/14/2017 | Author: Glenda C.

Comments: This team worked quickly and Brad, the owner of the company, was very helpful.

Review Date: 03/07/2017 | Author: Tony S.

Comments: Highly recommended!!

Review Date: 02/20/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was punctual and got right to work. It was very apparent he was a professional and knows his job. Finished the job in a timely manner, and charges a competitive price. I will use them in the future and recommend them to those reading this review.

Review Date: 02/18/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: great service from one of the most honest local hvac companies. thank you!

Review Date: 02/02/2017 | Author: John l T.

Comments: His expertise and they way he handled his diagnosis was well represented. He found a hidden problem that was caused by another company. I was very pleased that he was able to fix the system. He's friendly and has the perfect way to address his expertise.

Review Date: 01/26/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were courteous and professional both on the phone and in person and worked with me to come do the service the same day. I was very pleased.

Review Date: 01/20/2017 | Author: Kristen N.

Comments: Called to see if service could be done earlier than the appointment time, which was appreciated. He was very prompt & courteous. He was very thorough in his explanation of services. Would highly recommend!

Review Date: 12/24/2016 | Author: Bryan D.

Comments: These professionals were very helpful. Their service was timely and help full. The invoice ended up being around 50 dollars more than the quoted price. We were still satisfied with the work and will use them again in the future.

Review Date: 12/23/2016 | Author: Clint C.

Review Date: 12/10/2016 | Author: Eric S.

Comments: Great

Review Date: 11/30/2016 | Author: Carrie H.

Comments: Bryan called to say he could be there EARLY! Unheard of! When I arrived he was waiting for me. Diagnosed the problem quickly, went for parts, and made the repair in a little over an hour! I was impressed. And best of all, we have heat!

Review Date: 11/21/2016 | Author: Jane K.

Comments: Friendly, knowledgeable, explained what he was doing. We will use this company again.

Review Date: 10/25/2016 | Author: Andrea B.

Comments: Bryan was on time, friendly and knowledgeable about my furnace. He serviced it quickly, reviewed things to know about potential problems in the future and answered my questions. Professional from start to finish.

Review Date: 09/30/2016 | Author: Nancy T.

Comments: Great service, very knowledgeable and professional. He was also on time. I plan on recommending them to friends and family.

Review Date: 09/08/2016 | Author: Sid E.

Comments: Brian was on time and very knowledgeable. He cleaned and checked out my system. Said everything was fine and didn't try to sell me anything that wasn't needed. I would highly commend them. Sid E

Review Date: 08/25/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent service

Review Date: 08/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Brad was on time and very helpful with our A/C repair. He was knowledgeable and patient with our questions (our first home A/C) and had the parts on hand to get us up and running again. We will be calling him in the future and would recommend his services to everyone we know.

Review Date: 08/17/2016 | Author: Vicki C.

Comments: Bryan was on time and he had my cooler fixed in less than 45 minutes. I was prepared to buy a new motor, but Bryan found the problem was with a bracket. He fixed it and saved me several hundred dollar. He was very honest and only charged me for the labor he put in. I will hire him this fall when it is time to shut my cooler down for the year.

Review Date: 08/03/2016 | Author: Jack or jordana N.

Comments: This is a very service orientated company there courtesy is beyond my expectations.very professional and competent employees and owner.

Review Date: 08/02/2016 | Author: Tom M.

Comments: This is our first home with evaporative cooling. Not only did Brad do and excellent job of servicing the unit, he clearly explained how the unit works and how to get the best service from it. We're very glad we made connection with him and will definitely call him in the future.

Review Date: 07/31/2016 | Author: Monica C.

Comments: Very courteous and professional.

Review Date: 07/25/2016 | Author: Patrick S.

Comments: Called a couple of local businesses here in Santa Fe and got no response. Brad was Johnny on the Spot, even though he's located in Albuquerque. My rickety old swamp coolers are doing just fine now, thanks to Brad.

Review Date: 07/18/2016 | Author: Craig E.

Comments: Brad did a great job of fitting us into his schedule the same day we called. He showed up when he said he would and knew exactly what was wrong and fixed it quickly. Excellent service and very professional. Would highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 07/14/2016 | Author: Robert L.

Comments: Excellent. On time, Brian knew is stuff. Job complete quickly and professionally.

Review Date: 07/13/2016 | Author: William H.

Comments: Very courteous and professional.

Review Date: 07/08/2016 | Author: Pam S.

Comments: We are brand new to our community and used Home Advisor to find a good AC company. Air Serve is trustworthy, knowdgeable and they determined our problem and fixed our needs. They explained our new system, investigated some quirky features our house has and provided great friendly service at a fair price. Keeping their card for future service!

Review Date: 07/04/2016 | Author: Charles L.

Comments: Great service. Repair work was done within 24 hours of initial call. Very reasonable price.

Review Date: 06/27/2016 | Author: Laurence S.

Comments: they were very prompt and efficient

Review Date: 06/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Brad was prompt, courteous, and honest. He fixed my air conditioner and didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. I would definitely use this company again.

Review Date: 06/24/2016 | Author: Lawrence S.

Comments: Cumbersome project taht they tackled and got corrected, Thank you Brian

Review Date: 06/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great customer service. Very honest

Review Date: 06/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: courteous efficient professional service

Review Date: 06/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Informative and professional

Review Date: 06/16/2016 | Author: John G.

Comments: A company with lots of experience and honest recommendations.

Review Date: 06/14/2016 | Author: William H.

Comments: Very polite, efficient, and prepared for any problem.

Review Date: 06/14/2016 | Author: Scott P.

Comments: Arrived on time. Performed the job (replacing swamp cooler outer panels and setting it up) in the time estimated and the price quoted. My swamp cooler is now operating perfectly. Very professional. I would unconditionally recommend Aire Serv of Central NM.

Review Date: 06/13/2016 | Author: Abraham G.

Comments: Very quickly scheduled my repairs and they were in and out within an hour. Made some recommendations but did not force them by any means. Excellent quality repairs and very punctual.

Review Date: 06/13/2016 | Author: Jerry D.

Comments: Arranging the service was very easy on Home Advisor. The service man came on time and did a good job of replacing the motor and getting the swamp cooler working again. The service man was courteous, knowledgeable, and cooperative.

Review Date: 06/13/2016 | Author: Harry F.

Comments: I was given a quick repair response. My swamp cooler was repaired with no surprises. I was able to watch the repair and ask questions. I would definitely hire Brad again, without hesitation.

Review Date: 06/13/2016 | Author: Kari K.

Comments: Came out when they said and on time. They did the job quickly and explained everything the were doing/did. Very nice and polite.

Review Date: 06/10/2016 | Author: Sean G.

Comments: Called a few places before choosing these guys, had a bad experience with one trying to sell me a whole new unit for about 4x the estimate. Bryan was friendly and professional and didn't try to upsell. Had parts in stock and got the repair done in a very timely fashion. Would recommend to anyone having AC issues in Abq.

Review Date: 06/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good

Review Date: 06/05/2016 | Author: Joshua L.

Comments: Prompt arrival, good quick analysis of the issue and fast, easy repair as well. A bit pricey as there was part shopping time as well, but no complaints in the end.

Review Date: 05/28/2016 | Author: Doug H.

Comments: Very professional and well-informed with the HVAC system(s).

Review Date: 05/19/2016 | Author: Richard K.

Comments: Brad arrived on time and completed the work as promised. I asked a few questions and were given honest answers and complete answers to all my inquires. I told Brad I would be giving his company a call in the fall to again take care of my heating and cooling needs. Great service and company!

Review Date: 05/17/2016 | Author: Doug J.

Comments: Super friendly, on time, knowledgeable. Definitely recommend them!

Review Date: 02/18/2016 | Author: Charles C.

Comments: Our tenant's furnace stopped working during a cold snap on February 5th, so it was helpful that the technician showed up within a day. He replaced the motor and it's working now.

Review Date: 02/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Wonderful service

Review Date: 02/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Outstanding service. Brad was very friendly and explained everything in detail. Completed the job quickly. I will definitely be using AS in the future.

Review Date: 12/22/2015 | Author: Esther H.

Comments: Excellent service! Bryan was so patient and kind to my mother-in-law, who is 99 years young. We got on their maintenance plan for the heating and cooling units, and have peace of mind it will be done right.

Review Date: 11/13/2015 | Author: Geoffrey F.

Comments: If you need A/C, heating or Swamp Cooler serviced call them. These guys are great! Prompt, professional, extremely helpful and knowledgable. We will use them to service our heat and cool systems every year from now on.

Review Date: 10/20/2015 | Author: Ed S.

Comments: The tech, Bryan, had a great attitude and work ethic.

Review Date: 08/10/2015 | Author: Sue S.

Comments: Excellent service, on time, friendly Explained every detail that I wasn't sure of... They made sure that everything was cleaned up and answered our call the next day when we had a question I would highly recommend Aire Serv Of Central NM Thank you Brad & Brian!

Review Date: 07/01/2015 | Author: Dorothy E.

Comments: Would definitely hire again. Prompt, courteous and honest. Asked for advice on swamp cooler repair and decided to install a new one. Everything was as promised.

Review Date: 06/25/2015 | Author: Jennie W.

Comments: Brad showed up to my house within a couple hours on Saturday after talking calling the company. There was no extra charged for weekend repair. He scrubbed the swamp cooler since it was not properly prep after end of last season. He saved me money by fixing the motor which I had been told by two different companies that it needed to be replaced. It has been almost a week now. My swamp cooler is working fine and no longer making loud clanking noises. I will rehire Aire Serv of Central NM to service my swamp cooler in September.

Review Date: 05/10/2015 | Author: Randy Y.

Comments: Respectful and courteous. Good to his word.

Review Date: 03/17/2015 | Author: James D.

Comments: Got four quotes to replace a 34 year old heating only system. Brad quoted four different options that bracketed the three quotes from the other contractors. From basic furnace replacement to upgraded units with additional features. They showed as scheduled and completed the replacement in the allotted time frame. Work was professionally done and personnel were knowledgeable and polite.

Review Date: 10/30/2014 | Author: Lisa D.

Comments: I live in Los Alamos. I got a few estimates for furnace and water heater before making my decision to go with Aire Serv. When I met Brian, I was impressed by his personal approach to sales and his knowledge and ethics of service. He talked to me and balanced my desire for new equipment with my concern for efficiency and cost. His recommendation was perfect and the price was right. I also want to comment that he goes beyond call of duty (or contract). The units I replaced were many years out of date, and he brought everything up to code without nickle and diming me.

Review Date: 10/16/2014 | Author: Susan T.

Comments: Friendly and very professional

Review Date: 06/19/2014 | Author: Larry B.

Comments: We called several firms in the area to get quotations for replacing our 11 year old AC unit because the compressor had been repaired last year and had broken down again this year. Brad Brown, of Aire Serv Of Central NM, was the first firm to visit our home to develop a quote. However, he was able to fix the unit replacing the bad capacitor and suggested we see if the unit would run for a while. We deferred the idea of replacing the unit at that time. In the meantime, Brad sent a quote just to replace the outside compressor with a Lenox dry charge unit. He suggested that the other part of the system appeared to be in good order and was high quality/efficiency when it was installed (was still relatively high efficiency). We also asked him to provide quotations for replacement of the entire system. He provided several options and discussed the pros/cons of each option. He was very informative and seemed more interested in helping us get the best value based on our situation (others seemed to want to just sell us an entire system). We were less sensitive to energy consumption, since we get all of our electricity via our solar array. We were hoping to get 1-3 more years out of the existing compressor repair and our logic was if we did, we would replace the entire system. Several weeks later, the compressor ended up freezing up and we decided to just replace the outside compressor with the Lenox for about $1800 installed. This will give us an R22 system that we can have serviced for at least another 6 years. The equivalent Lenox entire system was about $5K. Brad?s prices were the most competitive and we had already had a good experience with him on our recent repair. So we went with Brad. Brad and his team installed our new compressor and we couldn?t be more pleased. We also had Brad clean and inspect the inside air handler to make sure it was performing at its peak. We feel like we got a good solution at a lower cost and will be able to get another 5-10 years out of this system. I would recommend Brad and his team. He is an honest, good contractor that we have grown to trust.

Review Date: 05/27/2014 | Author: Carrie D.

Comments: I called Aire Serv today and Brad answered. I was hoping he would be able to accommodate my request, and he did just that. He did a great job on a steep slippery roof with my swamp cooler and I will definitely use this company again and recommend it to others who are looking. He was honest, kind, courteous and had great customer service skills. Thanks Brad and Aire Serve of Central NM!!

Review Date: 05/20/2014 | Author: Mark P.

Comments: I've been in Albuquerque for 14 years and this is by far the best business for any kind of repairs I have dealt with. They came out to the house on a Saturday in a little over an hour and fixed a very complexed problem with my swamp cooler. There was no extra charge and Brad was very professional and a very decent human being. The customer service was the best I have ever been associated with and the service for the money was just plain excellent. Best service company ever and will recommend to everyone and will use again if I need any service they provide. Thanks again Brad and Joe.

Review Date: 05/01/2014 | Author: Claudia L.

Comments: Brad come all the way to South Santa Fe to turn on and inspect my evaporative cooler and didn't charge a "travel fee" which many repair people do, I've discovered. I'm not from around here so these systems are foreign to me, but he made sure all parts were working properly and cleaned the unit for the summer. On time, professional and friendly - I recommend this company!

Review Date: 04/25/2014 | Author: Rebecca C.

Comments: The person who responded to my service request did so immediately and was able to schedule me right away. He was very professional and did a great job. I would highly recommend this company to friends and anyone wanting quality work done in a professional and timely manner.

Review Date: 03/06/2014 | Author: Becky S.

Comments: The young man who came out was just wonderful he really knew what he was doing and explained in great detail of what the problem was. The parts he replaced were available at the time of service and the repair was made in a timely manner. We felt the price was great for the prompt and fast service. I would highly recommend in the future.

Review Date: 03/03/2014 | Author: Jerry E.

Comments: I hired them to replace the central heating system that was from 1981 and add air conditioning to it to replace the swamp cooler. It was done on time and professionally. The response time for maintenance and any problem is fast and fixed ...on time service, friendly and with customer concerns. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 03/03/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The work was professional done. The installers have kept in touch with with me to see that everything is operating properly

Review Date: 02/25/2014 | Author: Eva G.

Comments: He installed a new electrical combination heating & A/C system. It runs on its own dedicated circuit. He coordinated with an electrician. I am very pleased with the overall experience I had with them. He's got excellent communication skills. The tech he was working with was very good. They didn't raise any complaints or cause issues when they needed to come back and replace a faulty part. He was clean, which I appreciate a lot. I've worked with my fair share of "knuckle draggers". He was very thorough during the project. When he removed the previous natural gas furnace he removed the unneeded gas pipes at no extra charge. I really appreciate how he took the time & effort to really establish a relationship with me.